BLOGGERS!

We’re officiallyScream (1) two months away from 2015’s Scream! For the Cure auction, and I couldn’t be more excited. I love this event–it gives me an opportunity to connect with authors and readers alike, plus it’s all going to a great cause. This year’s charity is Dyin’ 2 Live, a wish-granting charity giving cancer patients and their families once in a lifetime opportunities. I got a chance to meet a representative of the charity last year and fell in love with the message of hope that the organization promotes.

I’m still learning how to do this whole organizer thing, and I realized I need some help if this event is going to be a success. Bloggers, this is where you come in. I’m looking for any space you have throughout September to promote the auction. It needs a lot of buzz. So if you have room on your blog anywhere in September (weekdays only), I want it.

Here’s the Google form for signups! Let’s make 2015’s Scream one of the loudest!

https://docs.google.com/forms/d/11Nm8FVnw_rJon6jEa_R1qe-3f37bXVRk-JEfmKLi5ko/viewform?usp=send_form

One thought on “BLOGGERS!

  1. Well I don’t have a blog but I love your cause and would love to be of help if there’s anything I can do. Just let me know!!! Love you! Sis

    Like

Leave a Reply

